My Photo

Reiter's Consulting

  • Wireless Internet & Mobile Computing

    I have been analyzing wireless communications for 31 years. I am president of Wireless Internet & Mobile Computing, a pioneering consulting firm that helps create new and enhance existing wireless data businesses in the United States and abroad.

    I write a weekly column for www.InternetEvolution.com about the wireless and wired Internet as well as writing a mobile blog and producing videos.

    Previously, I created the world's first wireless data newsletter, wireless data conference, cellular conference and FM radio subcarrier newsletter. I was instrumental in creating and developing the world's first cellular magazine.

    I also helped create and run the first association in the U.S. for the paging and mobile telephone industries.

    E-Mail: reiter@wirelessinternet.com
    Phone: 1-301-715-3678

Mobile TV Events

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Reiter's Weblogs

    Camera Phone Favorites

    • My Own Photos
      www.flickr.com
      This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from Alan A. Reiter. Make your own badge here.

    Friday, March 14, 2008

    Wednesday, March 05, 2008

    Sunday, January 27, 2008

    Wednesday, October 31, 2007

    Thursday, September 13, 2007

    Thursday, September 06, 2007

    Monday, October 02, 2006

    Wednesday, July 26, 2006

    Tuesday, July 18, 2006

    Tuesday, June 27, 2006

    May 2008

    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31

    Imaging Ads


    Categories

    What I'm Reading